

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

## **ANTI DRUG - COMMITTEE**

The **"ANTI-DRUG COMMITTEE"** is re-constituted with the following Staff Members w.e.f. 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025.

S.No.	Name & Designation	<b>Contact Details</b>	Role
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra, Dean & Prof. of Radiology	9440006285	Chairman
2	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao, Medical Superintendent	9848027709	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Arun Kiran Soodi Reddy, Associate Professor, SPM & Boys Hostel Warden	7893256272	Member
4	Dr. M Hima Bindu, Professor, Microbiology & Girls Hostel Warden	9490933581	Member
5	Dr. Somnath Motgi, Professor, Pharmacology	9398681689	Member
6	Dr. V Sunanda, Professor, Biochemistry & Lab Director	6303627568	Member
7	Dr. B Anand, Prof. & HOD, Psychiatry	9849494906	Member
8	Dr. Rohit Singh Thakur, Assoc.Prof., Pharmacology	8333821465	Member
9	Mr. I Shiva Kumar, Physical Director	9985709348	Member

DEAN Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in