

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF STUDENT'S WELFARE COMMITTEE

The Student's Welfare Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 14th July 2025.

S.No.	Committee	Name	Designation & Department
1	Chairman	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean, MRIMS
2	Co-ordinator	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal & Professor, Pharmacology
3	Member	Dr. D Sridevi	Professor, Biochemistry
4	Member	Dr. B I Navin Kumar	Professor, Anatomy
5	Member	Dr. Jamuna Rani	Professor, Pharmacology
6	Member	Dr. Hima Bindu	Girls Hostel Warden
7	Member	Dr. Arun Kiran Soodi Reddy	Boys Hostel Warden
8	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2020 Batch
9	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2021 Batch
10	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2022 Batch
11	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2023 Batch

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in