

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF P.G. TEACHING ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

The Post Graduations Teaching Assessment Committee is reconstituted with effect from 14th July 2025 with the following members :-

S.NO.	FACULTY NAME	DESIGNATION & DEPARTMENT	COMMITTEE
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical Superintendent & Professor of Paediatrics	Member
4	Dr. C Yadhavendra Reddy	Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member
5	Dr. A Manmadha Kishan	Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member
6	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor & HOD, Anaesthesia	Member
7	Dr. D Mahesh Chander	Professor & HOD, Radiodiagnosis	Member
8	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi	Professor & HOD, Paediatrics	Member
9	Dr. A Sai Kumar	Professor & HOD, Pulmonary Medicine	Member
10	Dr. Satya Saka	Professor & HOD, DVL	Member
11	Dr. B Anand	Professor & HOD, Psychiatry	Member
12	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Professor & HOD, Orthopaedics	Member
13	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Professor & HOD, ENT	Member
14	Dr. Sangeeta Das	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
15	Dr. P V Ramana Bai	Professor & HOD, OBGY	Member
16	Dr. S Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Pathology	Member
17	Dr. Sanjeev D Rao	Professor & HOD, Microbiology	Member
18	Dr. M Linga Murthy	Professor & HOD, Emergency Medicine	Member

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in