

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of **Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University)** Suraram, Hyderabad.

COMPOSITION OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

The Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 14th July 2025 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Phone Nos.
	ADMINIST	RATIVE MEMBERS	
1	Dr. Suman Chandra Aemjal, Dean, MRIMS	Chairman	9440006285 mrims.2012@gmail.com
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi Vice Principal & Professor, Pharmacology	Member Secretary	9398681689
3	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao Medical Superintendent & Professor of Paediatrics	Member	9848027709
	FACU	LTY MEMBERS	
4	Dr. D Sridevi Professor, Biochemistry	Member	9440628350
5	Dr. B Kusuma Kumari Professor, Physiology	Member	8074126711
6	Dr. Sanjiv D Rao, Professor, Microbiology	Member	9704507463
7	Dr. Sushma Katkuri Professor, Community Medicine	Member	9160144007
8	Dr. K Kodandapani Professor, Orthopedics	Member	9849094175
9	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi Professor, Paediatrics	Member	9494419913
10	Dr. Alpana Singh Professor, OBGY	Member	9441879390
	PARE	INT MEMBERS	
11	Sri Pavan Kumar Gandra	F/o. Sri Nidhi Gandra 2023 Batch	9652744966
12	Dr. Annapureddy Rama Swamy Reddy	F/o. Annapureddy Chetan Sai Reddy, 2022 Batch	9652744966
13	Dr. B Durga Rani	M/o. Venkata Parvesh Preetham Yathati, 2021 Batch	9989188823

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in

	<u>CIVIL A</u>	DMINISTRATION	1
14	Mr. Sanjeev Rao	MRO	7995073757
	POLICE A	DMINISTRATION	
15	Mr. Venkat Reddy	ACP	9490617467
16	Mr. Y Rama Krishna	SBO Dundigal	9490617219
Δ.	NON-T	EACHING STAFF	
17	Ms. M V N Madhavi	CAO	9440666504
18	Mr. Shiva Kumar	AO, MRH	9704366777
19	Mr. Hemanth Kumar	Transport I/C.	9949857381
	MEI	DIA PERSONS	
20	Mr Venu Madhav	Eenadu Reporter (Press)	08008573406
		<u>N.G.O.</u>	
21	Mr. P Srinivas	Social Worker	9985521279
	STUD	ENT MEMBERS	
22	Mr. Manchikatla Dhanush Vishwa 2101016109	Student Member	9505063822
23	Mr. Anoop Agina 2201016012	Student Member	9121395901
24	Mr. Thoudoju Raghavendra Chary 2301016182	Student Member	9346655848
25	Mr. Nikhil Guduru 2024001001109	Student Member	7680011079

Date : 14th July 2025

DEAN DEAN Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

:: 2 ::



MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

ANTI RAGGING SQUADS

S.No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
3	BLOCK	-1 (College Building)	
GROUNI) FLOOR		·
1	Dr. Sankeerthi	Asst. Prof., Biochemistry	9573489345
2	Dr. K Ravi Babu	Assistant Professor Biochemistry	9866747893
1st FLOO	R		
3	Dr. B I Navin Kumar	Professor, Anatomy	9490320825
4	Dr. Usha Sherikar	Professor, Anatomy	9742152224
2nd FLO	OR		
5	Dr. Farzana Begum	Asst. Prof, Physiology	9866976036
6	Dr. Noorjahan Begum	Asst. Prof., Physiology	9989421347
3rd FLOC	DR		
7	Dr. Jyothi Swaroopa	Professor, Pathology	9550447475
8	Dr. Deepali	Professor, Microbiology	9916400113
4 th FLOO	DR		к
9	Dr. Sunil	Asst. Prof., Pharmacology	9000251775
10	Dr. Sindhu Punna	Asst. Prof., Pharmacology	9010452523
	BLOCK-2 (Central Library Building	
GROUN	D FLOOR & 1st FLOOR		
11	Mr. Shyam Sunder	Chief Librarian	8801834984
3rd FLO	OR & 4 th FLOOR		
12	Dr. K Srinivasulu	Professor & HOD, Forensic Medicine	9573921672
13	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	9160144007

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in

	BOYS & C	GIRLS HOSTELS	
14	Dr. Arun Kiran Soodi Reddy	Assoc.Prof., Comm. Med.	7893256272
15	Dr. M Hima Bindu	Professor, Microbiology	9490933581
16	Dr. V Triveni	Asst. Professor, SPM	8297966718
17	Dr. M Sahithi	Asst. Professor, SPM	8374776903
18	Mr. I Shiva Kumar	Physical Director	9985709348
	CANTEE	N & OPEN AREA	
19	Mr. Shiva Kumar	AO, MRH	9704366777
20	Mr. Hemanth Kumar	Transport Incharge	9949857381

Note :- The above faculty should have a strict vigil of there respective areas and inform any incidents of ragging to the chairman of the committee.

Date : 14th July 2025

DEAN DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

:: 2 ::