

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF CLINICO PATHOLOGICAL CELL

The Clinico Pathological Cell is reconstituted as follows with effect from 14^{th} July 2025 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Prof. & HOD, Pathology	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical Superintendent &	Member
6 ⁻		Prof. of Paediatrics	
4	Dr. C Yadavendra Reddy	Professor of General	Member
		Medicine	
5	Dr. Tamil Arsi	Professor of Pathology	Member
6	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Professor of Genl. Surgery	Member
7	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi	Professor of Paediatrics	Member
8	Dr. P V Ramana Bai	Professor of OBGY	Member
9	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor of Anaesthesia	Member
10	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Professor of ENT	Member



Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in