

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025

## **COMPOSITION OF COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE**

The College Council Committee is re-constituted as follows with effect from 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE
1	DR. SUMAN CHANDRA AEMJAL	DEAN	CHAIRMAN
2	DR. B I NAVIN KUMAR	PROFESSOR OF ANATOMY	CO- ORDINATOR
3	DR. J VENKATESWARA RAO	MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT	MEMBER
4	DR. S NAVEEN KUMAR	PROFESSOR & HOD OF ANATOMY	MEMBER
5	DR. B KUSUMA KUMARI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PHYSIOLOGY	MEMBER
6	DR. D SRIDEVI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF BIOCHEMISTRY	MEMBER
7	DR. M JAMUNA RANI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PHARMACOLOGY	MEMBER
8	DR. SANJEEV D RAO	PROFESSOR & HOD OF MICROBIOLOGY	MEMBER
9	DR. S SRIKANTH	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PATHOLOGY	MEMBER
10	DR. K SRINIVASULU	PROFESSOR & HOD OF FORENSIC MEDICINE	MEMBER
11	DR. SUSHMA KATKURI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF COMMUNITY MEDICINE	MEMBER

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in

**PROFESSOR & HOD OF** MEMBER 12 DR. C YADAVENDRA REDDY **GENERAL MEDICINE PROFESSOR & HOD OF DR. SRINIVAS SUBUDHI** MEMBER 13 PAEDIATRICS **PROFESSOR & HOD OF** DR. D SURESH CHANDER / MEMBER 14 ANAESTHESIA **PROFESSOR & HOD OF MEMBER** 15 DR. D MAHESH CHANDER RADIOLOGY **PROFESSOR & HOD OF MEMBER** 16 DR. A SAI KUMAR **RESPIRATORY MEDICINE** 17 DR. SATYA SAKA **PROFESSOR & HOD OF DVL** MEMBER **PROFESSOR & HOD OF** DR. B ANAND **MEMBER** 18 **PSYCHIATRY PROFESSOR & HOD OF** 19 DR. A MANMADHA KISHAN **MEMBER GENERAL SURGERY PROFESSOR & HOD OF** DR. J ASHOK VARDHAN REDDY MEMBER 20 **ORTHOPEDICS PROFESSOR & HOD OF ENT** MEMBER 21 DR. M SANTHOSH REDDY **PROFESSOR & HOD OF** MEMBER 22 **DR. SANGEETHA DAS OPHTHALMOLOGY PROFESSOR & HOD OF** 23 DR. RAMANA BAI **OBSTETRICS &** MEMBER **GYNAECOLOGY PROFESSOR & HOD OF** MEMBER 24 DR. M LINGA MURTHY **EMERGENCY MEDICINE** STUDENT RATHI MITALI SANJAY, 25 IV YEAR (2021 BATCH) MEMBER 2101016146 ANOOP AGINA, STUDENT III YEAR (2022 BATCH) 26 2201016012 MEMBER STUDENT THOUDOJU RAGHAVENDRA II YEAR (2023 BATCH) 27 CHARY, 2301016182 MEMBER **NIKHIL GUDURU** STUDENT I YEAR (2024 BATCH) 28

2024001001109

:: 2 ::



**MEMBER** 

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences