

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

The Continuing Medical Education Committee is reconstituted for as follows with effect from 14th July 2025 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Professor, Pharmacology	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. B Anand	Prof. & HOD, Psychiatry	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical Superintendent & Prof. of Paediatrics	Member
5	Dr. Ram Babu	Professor, General Medicine	Member
6	Dr. A Vamshee Priya	Professor, Paediatrics	Member
7	Dr. V Malathi	Professor, OBGY	Member
8	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor & HOD, Anaesthesia	Member
9	Dr. G Abhinav Kiran	Assoc. Professor, ENT	Member

DEAN Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in