

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

The Curriculum Committee has been reconstituted with the following members w.e.f. 14th July 2025 :-

S.NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	COMMITTEE
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor Biochemistry	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. B I Navin Kumar (Pre-Clinical)	Professor, Anatomy	Member
4	Dr. Tamil Arasi Para Clinical)	Professor, Pathology	Member
5	Dr. Vidya S (Medicine & Alied)	Professor, Paediatrics	Member
6	Dr. Vishnu Vardhan Reddy (Surgery & Alied)	Professor, ENT	Member
7	Dr. Shukla Renu Ramesh (AP at Surgery & Alied)	Associate Professor, Ophthalmology	Member
8	Dr. Reshma Sultana (AP at Medicine & Alied)	Asst. Professor, Anaesthesiology	Member
9	Mr. Anoop Agina	2022 Batch	Student Member

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Scienc

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in