

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 14th July 2025.

S.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Committee
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal (Academics) & Professor of Pharmacology	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical Superintendent, Professor of Paediatrics	Member
4	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor of Biochemistry	Member
5	Dr. Sanjiv D Rao	Professor Microbiology	Member
6	Dr.Jyothi Swaroopa	Professor of Pathology	Member
7	Dr. Arun Kiran Soodi Reddy	Professor of SPM & Boys Hostel Warden	Member
8	Dr. M Hima Bindu	Professor of Microbiology & Girls Hostel Warden	Member
9	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Physical Director	Member

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in