

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

The Gender Harassment Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 14^{th} July 2025 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. Tamil Arsi	Professor of Pathology	Chairman
2	Dr. D Sridevi	Professor of Biochemistry	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean	Member
4	Dr. J Venkateswara	Med.Suptd. & Prof. of	Member
	Rao	Paediatrics	
5	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal & Professor,	Member
	2	Pharmacology	
6	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor of Biochemistry	Member
7	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Professor of Pathology	Member
8	Dr. J Tabitha	Asst. Prof., Psychiatry	Member
9	Dr. Ch Sankeerthi	Asst. Prof., Biochemistry	Member
10	Sri S Ravi Kiran	Grievance Redressal Officer	Member
11	Dr. Himaja	PG-2024 batch, MD - DVL	Student Member
12	Ms. Rathi Mitali Sanjay	2101016146	Student Member
13	Mr. Anoop Agina	2201016012	Student Member

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in