

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

(Registration No.EC/NEW/INST/2023/TE/0235)

The Institutional Ethics Committee is Re-Constituted as under with effect from 14^{th} July 2025 :

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. U Shobha Jagdish Chandra	Chairperson
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Member Secretary
- 3	Dr. T Rohit Singh	Basic Medical Scientist
4	Dr. B V S Lakshmi	Non-Medical Scientist
5	Dr. Renu Shukla Dubey	Clinician
6	Dr. Krishna Chaitanya Alam	Clinician
7	Dr. Sanjiv D Rao	Member
8	Mr. Pittu Yogeendra Reddy	Legal Expert
9	Mr. B Chiranjeevi Reddy	Social Scientist
10	Mr. P Sreenivas	Lay Person

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in