

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of **Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University)** Suraram, Hyderabad.

## Dated 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025

## **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLIANTS COMMITTEE**

The Internal Compliants Committee is constituted as follows with effect from 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor of	President
	Ph: 6303627568	Biochemistry,	
	Email : nandanil1992@gmail.com	MRIMS	
2	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical	Member
	Ph: 9848027709	Superintendent &	
	Email : dr_jvrao@yahoo.co.in	Professor of	
		Paediatrics, MRIMS	
3	Dr. Tamil Arsi	Professor of	Member
	Ph: 9849160739	Pathology, MRIMS	
	Email : tamilarasi48@gmail.com		
4	Dr. M Hima Bindu	Professor of	Member
	Ph: 9490933851	Microbiology,	
	Email : himabindu2001@yahoo.com	MRIMS	
5	Dr. Tabitha Jazreel	Asst. Professor of	
	Ph: 8790145482		Member
	Email : tabithajezreel63@gmail.com	Psychiatry, MRIMS	а. С
6	Ms. M V N Madhavi	Chief	Member
	Ph: 9440666504	Administrative	
	Email : cao@mrims.edu.in	Officer, MRIMS	
7	Smt. M Swapna	Project Manager,	NGO,
	Ph: 6302142289	Apollo Tyres	Member
	Email: hyderabadti.pc@gmail.com	Foundation	

seedo

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in