

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

The Medical Education Unit is reconstituted as follows with effect from 14^{th} July 2025:-

Dr. A Suman Chandra, Dean	-	Chairman
Dr. V Sunanda, Professor, Biochemistry	2	Co-ordinator
Dr. Sushma Katkuri, Professor, SPM	-	Co-Co-ordinator
Dr. M Jamuna Rani, Professor, Pharmacology	-	Member
Dr. M Hima Bindu, Professor, Microbiology	-	Member
Dr. V Malathi, Professor, OBGY	-	Member
Dr. A Manmadha Kishan, Professor, Genl. Surgery	-	Member
Dr. S Naveen Kumar, Professor, Anatomy	-	Member
Dr. T Rohit Singh, Professor, Pharmacology	-	Member
Dr. Mohammed Mohsin Ali, Assoc. Prof, Anaesthesia	_	Member

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email: mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in