

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF PHARMACO VIGILANCE COMMITTEE

The Pharmaco Vigilance Committee is reconstituted as under with effect from 14th July 2025 :

S.No	Name	Designation & Department	Committee
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal & Professor,	Convener
		Pharmacology	
3	Dr. M Jamuna Rani	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. T Rohit Singh	Professor, Pharmacology	Dy. Co-ordinator
5	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical Superintendent	Member
6	Dr. C Yadavendra Reddy	Professor of General Medicine	Member
7	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Professor of General Surgery	Member
8	Dr. Alpana Singh	Professor of OBGY	Member
9	Dr. Satya Vara	Professor of Dermatology	Member
10	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Professor of Orthopaedics	Member
11	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor of Anaesthesia	Member
12	Mr. Naveen	Pharmacist	Assoc. Member
13	Ms. Sandhya Colasco	Nursing Superintendent	Assoc. Member

DEAN Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in