

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

COMPOSITION OF STUDENTS MENTOR COMMITTEE

The Students Mentor Committée is reconstituted as under with effect from $14^{\rm th}\,July\,2025$:

S.No	Name	Designation & Department	Committee
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal (Academics)	Convener
3	Dr. S Naveen Kumar	Professor & HOD, Anatomy	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. D Sridevi	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry	Member
5	Dr. B Kusuma Kumari	Professor & HOD, Physiology	Member
6	Dr. M Jamuna Rani	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Member
7	Dr. Syed Shafeequr Rahman	Professor & HOD, Microbiology	Member
8	Dr. S Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Pathology	Member
9	Dr. K Srinivasulu	Professor & HOD, Forensic Medicine	Member
10	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Member
11	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Professor & HOD, ENT	Member
12	Dr. B Karunakar	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
13	Dr. C Yadavendra Reddy	Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member
14	Dr. Shaik Mahaboob	Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member
15	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Professor & HOD, Orthopedics	Member
16	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi	Professor & HOD, Pediatrics	Member
17	Dr. P V Ramana Bai	Professor & HOD, OBGY	Member
18	All Teaching Faculties of Pre,	Para & Clinical Departments	Associate Members

DE AN DEAN

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in