

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 1st July 2025

COMPOSTION OF U.G. TEACHING ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

The Under Graduation Teaching Assessment Committee is reconstituted w.e.f. 1st July 2025 with the following members :-

S.No	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal, Professor, Pharmacology	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Medical Superintendent & Prof. of Paediatrics	Member
4	Dr. S Naveen Kumar	Prof & HOD, Anatomy	Member
5	Dr. Kusuma Kumari	Prof & HOD, Physiology	Member
6	Dr. D Sridevi	Prof & HOD, Biochemistry	Member
7	Dr. M Jamuna Rani	Prof & HOD, Pharmacology	Member
8	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Prof & HOD, Pathology	Member
9	Dr. Sanjiv D Rao	Prof & HOD, Microbiology	Member
10	Dr. K Srinivasulu	Prof & HOD, Forensic Medicine	Member
11	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Prof & HOD, Community Medicine	Member
12	Dr. Sangeeta Das	Prof & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
13	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Prof & HOD, ENT	Member
14	Dr. C Yadavendra Reddy	Prof & HOD, General Medicine	Member
15	Dr. A Manmadha Kishan	Prof & HOD, General Surgery	Member
16	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Prof & HOD, Orthopedics	Member
17	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi	Prof & HOD, Paediatrics	Member
18	Dr. P V Ramana Bai	Prof & HOD, OBGY	Member

DFAR

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in