

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Dated 14th July 2025

## **TOBACCO CESSATION CENTRE COMMITTEE**

The **"TOBACCO CESSATION CENTRE COMMITTEE"** is re-constituted with the following Staff Members with effect from 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025.

S.No.	Name & Designation	<b>Contact Details</b>	Role
1	Dr. A Suman Chandra, Dean & Prof. of Radiology	9440006285	Chairman
2	Dr. D Ravi Babu, Professor, SPM	9849264314	Nodal Officer
3	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao, Medical Superintendent	9848027709	Member
4	Dr. Somnath Motgi, Vice Principal & Professor, Pharmacology	9398681689	Member
5	Dr. V Sunanda, Professor of Biochemistry & Lab Director	6303627568	Member
6	Dr. B Anand, Prof. & HOD, Psychiatry	9849494906	Member
7	Dr. A Sai Kumar, Prof. & HOD, Pulmonary Medicine	9440612134	Member
8	DR. C Yadhavendra Reddy, Prof. & HOD, General Medicine	9963429815	Member
9	Dr. Sushma Katkuri Prof. & HOD, SPM	9160144007	Member
10	Mr. P Srinivas, MSW	9985521279	Member

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 7842090952, 8688820127

Email : mrims.2012@gmail.com mallareddyhospital@gmail.com Website: www.mrims.edu.in