MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

COMPOSITION OF CLINICO PATHOLOGICAL CELL

The Clinico Pathological Cell is reconstituted as follows with effect from 1^{st} October 2024 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Prof. & HOD, Pathology	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. M Ramani	Academic Dean & Prof. of Pathology	Member
4	Dr. Suman Chandra Aemjal	Medical Superintendent & Prof. of Radiology	Member
5	Dr. C Yadavendra Reddy	Prof. & HOD, General Medicine	Member
6	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Prof. & HOD, Genl. Surgery	Member
7	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Professor, Paediatrics	Member
8	Dr. P V Ramana Bai	Professor, OBGY	Member
9	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Prof. & HOD, Anaesthesia	Member
10	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Prof. & HOD, ENT	Member

