

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

COMPOSITION OF COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

The College Council Committee is re-constituted as follows with effect from 1st October 2024.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE
1	DR. V VISWESWARA SASTRY	DEAN	CHAIRMAN
2	DR. B I NAVIN KUMAR	PROFESSOR OF ANATOMY	CO- ORDINATOR
3	DR. M RAMANI	ACADEMIC DEAN & PROFESSOR OF PATHOLOGY	MEMBER
4	DR. SUMAN CHANDRA AEMJAL	MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT	MEMBER
5	DR. S NAVEEN KUMAR	PROFESSOR & HOD OF ANATOMY	MEMBER
6	DR. B KUSUMA KUMARI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PHYSIOLOGY	MEMBER
7	DR. D SRIDEVI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF BIOCHEMISTRY	MEMBER
8	DR. M JAMUNA RANI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PHARMACOLOGY	MEMBER
9	DR. SYED SHAFEEQUR RAHMAN	PROFESSOR & HOD OF MICROBIOLOGY	MEMBER
10	DR. S SRIKANTH SASTRY	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PATHOLOGY	MEMBER
12	DR. K SRINIVASULU	PROFESSOR & HOD OF FORENSIC MEDICINE	MEMBER
13	DR. SUSHMA KATKURI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF COMMUNITY MEDICINE	MEMBER

DEAN

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences
Tel: 9676017777, 9676027777, 7842090952

E-mail: mallareddyhospital@gmail.com mrims.2012@gmail.com www.mrims.org

14	DR. C YADHAVENDRA REDDY	PROFESSOR & HOD OF GENERAL MEDICINE	MEMBER
15	DR. SRINIVAS SUBUDHI	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PAEDIATRICS	MEMBER
16	DR. D SURESH CHANDER	PROFESSOR & HOD OF ANAESTHESIA	MEMBER
17	DR. D MAHESH CHANDER /	PROFESSOR & HOD OF RADIOLOGY	MEMBER
18	DR. A SAI KUMAR	PROFESSOR & HOD OF RESPIRATORY MEDICINE	MEMBER
19	DR. SATYA VARA	PROFESSOR & HOD OF DVL	MEMBER
20	DR. B ANAND	PROFESSOR & HOD OF PSYCHIATRY	MEMBER
21	DR. SRINIVASA CHARY	PROFESSOR & HOD OF GENERAL SURGERY	MEMBER
22	DR. J ASHOK VARDHAN REDDY	PROFESSOR & HOD OF ORTHOPEDICS	MEMBER
23	DR. M SANTHOSH REDDY	PROFESSOR & HOD OF ENT	MEMBER
24	DR. B KARUNAKAR	PROFESSOR & HOD OF OPHTHALMOLOGY	MEMBER
25	DR. ALPANA SINGH	PROFESSOR & HOD OF OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGY	MEMBER
26	DR. I UPENDRANATH	PROFESSOR & HOD OF EMERGENCY MEDICINE	MEMBER
27	KARNE SAI ROHAN, 2001016059	IV YEAR (2020 BATCH)	STUDENT MEMBER
28	RATHI MITALI SANJAY, 2101016146	III YEAR (2021 BATCH)	STUDENT MEMBER
29	ANOOP AGINA, 2201016012	II YEAR (2022 BATCH)	STUDENT MEMBER
30	THOUDOJU RAGHAVENDRA CHARY, 2301016182	I YEAR (2023 BATCH)	STUDENT MEMBER

