

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

## **COMPOSITION OF CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE**

The Continuing Medical Education Committee is reconstituted for as follows with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> October 2024 :-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Professor, Pharmacology	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. B Anand	Prof. & HOD, Psychiatry	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. M Ramani	Academic Dean & Prof. of Pathology	Member
4	Dr. Suman Chandra Aemjal	Medical Superintendent & Prof. of Radiology	Member
5	Dr. Ram Babu	Professor, General Medicine	Member
6	Dr. N Hima Bindu	Professor, Genl. Surgery	Member
7	Dr. A Vamshee Priya	Professor, Paediatrics	Member
8	Dr. V Malathi	Professor, OBGY	Member
9	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor & HOD, Anaesthesia	Member
10	Dr. G Abhinav Kiran	Assoc. Professor, ENT	Member

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences