

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

## Dated 1st October 2024

U.VYV

DEAN DEAN Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

onis L

## **COMPOSITION OF CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

The Curriculum Committee has been reconstituted with the following members w.e.f. 1<sup>st</sup> October 2024 :-

S.NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	COMMITTEE
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor Biochemistry	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. B I Navin Kumar (Pre-Clinical)	Professor, Anatomy	Member
4	Dr. Tamil Arasi Para Clinical)	Professor, Pathology	Member
5	Dr. Vidya S (Medicine & Alied)	Professor, Paediatrics	Member
6	Dr. Vishnu Vardhan Reddy (Surgery & Alied)	Professor, ENT	Member
7	Dr. Shukla Renu Ramesh (AP at Surgery & Alied)	Associate Professor, Ophthalmology	Member
8	Dr. Reshma Sultana (AP at Medicine & Alied)	Asst. Professor, Anaesthesiology	Member
9	Mr. Anoop Agina	2022 Batch	Student Member