

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

COMPOSITION OF DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 1st October 2024.

S.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Committee
1	Dr. Visweswara Sastry	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Professor of Pharmacology & Vice Principal (Academics)	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. M Ramani	Academic Dean, Professor of Pathology	Member
4	Dr. Suman Chandra Aemjal	Medical Superintendent, Professor of Radiology	Member
5	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor Biochemistry	Member
6	Dr. Sanjiv D Rao	Professor Microbiology	Member
7	Dr.Jyothi Swaroopa	Assoc.Professor, Pathology	Member
8	Dr. Arun Kiran Soodi Reddy	Assoc. Professor of SPM & Boys Hostel Warden	Member
9	Dr. M Hima Bindu	Professor of Microbiology & Girls Hostel Warden	Member
10	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Physical Director	Member



DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 9676017777, 9676027777, 7842090952

E-mail: mallareddyhospital@gmail.com mrims.2012@gmail.com www.mrims.org