

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

COMPOSITION OF GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

The Gender Harassment Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 1^{st} October 2024:-

S.No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. M Ramani	Academic Dean &	Chairman
		Professor of Pathology	000000000
3	Dr. D Sridevi	Professor, Biochemistry	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Visweswara	Dean	Member
	Sastry		
4	Dr. Suman	Med.Suptd. & Prof. of	Member
	Chandra A.	Radiodiagnosis	
- 5	Dr. Somnath	Vice Principal & Professor,	Member
	Motgi	Pharmacology	
6	Dr. V Sunanda	Professor, Biochemistry	Member
7	Dr. S Srikanth	Prof. & HOD, Pathology	Member
	Sastry		
8	Dr. Sangeetha Das	Professor, Ophthalmology	Member
9	Dr. J Tabitha	Asst. Prof., Psychiatry	Member
10	Dr. Ch Sankeerthi	Asst. Prof., Biochemistry	Member
11	Sri S Ravi Kiran	Grievance Redressal Officer	Member
12	Dr. Tadepalli	PG-2021 batch	Student Member
	Shalom Divya	MD - Pathology	1
	Teja		· 2
13	Ms. Rathi Mitali	2101016146	Student Member
	Sanjay		
14	Mr. Anoop Agina	2201016012	Student Member

V. VILO WILO. V.

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 9676017777, 9676027777, 7842090952

E-mail: mallareddyhospital@gmail.com mrims.2012@gmail.com www.mrims.org