

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

## **COMPOSITION OF MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT**

The Medical Education Unit is reconstituted as follows with effect from 1st October 2024:-

Dr. V Visweswara Sastry, Dean Chairman Dr. V Sunanda, Professor, Biochemistry Co-ordinator Dr. Sushma Katkuri, Professor, SPM Co-Co-ordinator Dr. M Ramani, Professor, Pathology Member Dr. M Jamuna Rani, Professor, Pharmacology Member Dr. Sangeeta Das, Professor, Ophthalmology Member Dr. M Hima Bindu, Professor, Microbiology Member Dr. T Rohit Singh, Assoc.Professor, Pharmacology Member Dr. Mohammed Mohsin Ali, Asst. Prof. Anaesthesia Member

Dr. V Malathi, Professor, OBGY

DEAN
DEAN
DEAN
Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Member

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 9676017777, 9676027777, 7842090952

E-mail: mallareddyhospital@gmail.com mrims.2012@gmail.com www.mrims.org