

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

## **COMPOSITION OF P.G. TEACHING ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE**

The Post Graduations Teaching Assessment Committee is reconstituted with effect from 1st October 2024 with the following members:-

S.NO.	FACILITY NAME	1 /	
5.NO.	FACULTY NAME	DESIGNATION & DEPARTMENT	COMMITTEE
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. J Venkateswara Rao	Professor, Paediatrics	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. M Ramani	Academic Dean, Professor of Pathology	Member
4	Dr. Suman Chandra Aemjal	Medical Superintendent & Professor of Radiology	Member
5	Dr. C Yadhavendra Reddy	Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member
6	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member
7	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor & HOD, Anaesthesia	Member
8	Dr. D Mahesh Chander	Professor & HOD, Radiodiagnosis	Member
9	Dr. A Sai Kumar	Professor & HOD, Pulmonary Medicine	Member
10	Dr. Satya Vara	Professor & HOD, DVL	Member
11	Dr. B Anand	Professor & HOD, Psychiatry	Member
12	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Professor & HOD, Orthopaedics	Member
13	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Professor & HOD, ENT	Member
14	Dr. B Karunakar	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
15	Dr. Alpana Singh	Professor & HOD, OBGY	Member
16	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Professor & HOD, Pathology	Member
17	Dr. Syed Shafeequr Rahman	Professor & HOD, Microbiology	Member
18	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Member
19	Dr. I Upendranath	Professor & HOD, Emergency Medicine	Member

V.V.V win comin LC

DEAN

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences