

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

COMPOSITION OF PHARMACO VIGILANCE COMMITTEE

The Pharmaco Vigilance Committee is reconstituted as under with effect from 1st October 2024 :

S.No	Name	Designation & Department	Committee
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal & Professor,	Convener
		Pharmacology	
3	Dr. M Jamuna Rani	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. T Rohit Singh	Assoc. Professor, Pharmacology	Dy. Co-ordinator
5	Dr. Suman Chandra A.	Medical Superintendent	Member
6	Dr. C Yadhavendra Reddy	Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member
7	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member
8	Dr. Alpana Singh	Professor & HOD, OBGY	Member
9	Dr. Satya Vara	Professor & HOD, Dermatology	Member
10	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Professor & HOD, Orthopaedics	Member
11	Dr. D Suresh Chander	Professor & HOD, Anaesthesia	Member
12	Mr. Naveen	Pharmacist	Assoc. Member
13	Ms. Sandhya Colasco	Nursing Superintendent	Assoc. Member

U.101

Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences