

## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

## Dated 1st October 2024

## **COMPOSITION OF STUDENT'S WELFARE COMMITTEE**

The Student's Welfare Committee is reconstituted as follows with effect from 1st October 2024.

S.No.	Committee	Name	Designation & Department
1	Chairman	Dr. Visweswara Sastry	Dean, MRIMS
2	Co-ordinator	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal & Professor, Pharmacology
3	Member	Dr. D Sridevi	Professor, Biochemistry
4	Member	Dr. B I Navin Kumar	Professor, Anatomy
5	Member	Dr. Jamuna Rani	Professor, Pharmacology
6	Member	Dr. Hima Bindu	Girls Hostel Warden
7	Member	Dr. Arun Kiran Soodi Reddy	Boys Hostel Warden
8	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2020 Batch
9	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2021 Batch
10	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2022 Batch
11	Student Member	C.R. & L.R.	2023 Batch



Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 9676017777, 9676027777, 7842090952

E-mail: mallareddyhospital@gmail.com

mrims.2012@gmail.com www.mrims.org