

MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

() M

COMPOSITION OF STUDENTS MENTOR COMMITTEE

The Students Mentor Committee is reconstituted as under with effect from 1^{st} October 2024 :

S.No	Name	Designation & Department	Committee
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal (Academics)	Convener
3	Dr. S Naveen Kumar	Professor & HOD, Anatomy	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. D Sridevi	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry	Member
5	Dr. B Kusuma Kumari	Professor & HOD, Physiology	Member
6	Dr. M Jamuna Rani	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Member
7	Dr. Syed Shafeequr Rahman	Professor & HOD, Microbiology	Member
8	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Professor & HOD, Pathology	Member
9	Dr. K Srinivasulu	Professor & HOD, Forensic Medicine	Member
10	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Member
11	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Professor & HOD, ENT	Member
12	Dr. B Karunakar	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
13	Dr. C Yadhavendra Reddy	Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member
14	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member
15	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Professor & HOD, Orthopedics	Member
16	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi	Professor & HOD, Pediatrics	Member
17	Dr. Alpana Singh	Professor & HOD, OBGY	Member
18	All Teaching Faculties of Pre,	Para & Clinical Departments	Associate Members