MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Dated 1st October 2024

COMPOSTION OF U.G. TEACHING ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

The Under Graduation Teaching Assessment Committee is reconstituted w.e.f. 1st October 2024 with the following members :-

S.No	Name 4	Designation	Committee
1	Dr. V Visweswara Sastry	Dean, MRIMS	Chairman
2	Dr. Somnath Motgi	Vice Principal, Professor, Pharmacology	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. M Ramani	Academic Dean, Prof. of Pathology	Member
4	Dr. Suman Chandra Aemjal	Medical Superintendent & Prof. of Radiology	Member
5	Dr. S Naveen Kumar	Prof & HOD, Anatomy	Member
6	Dr. Kusuma Kumari	Prof & HOD, Physiology	Member
7	Dr. D Sridevi	Prof & HOD, Biochemistry	Member
8	Dr. M Jamuna Rani	Prof & HOD, Pharmacology	Member
9	Dr. S Srikanth Sastry	Prof & HOD, Pathology	Member
10	Dr. Syed Shafeequr Rahman	Prof & HOD, Microbiology	Member
11	Dr. K Srinivasulu	Prof & HOD, Forensic Medicine	Member
12	Dr. Sushma Katkuri	Prof & HOD, Community Medicine	Member
13	Dr. B Karunakar	Prof & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
14	Dr. M Santhosh Reddy	Prof & HOD, ENT	Member
15	Dr. C Yadhavendra Reddy	Prof & HOD, General Medicine	Member
16	Dr. Srinivasa Chary	Prof & HOD, General Surgery	Member
17	Dr. J Ashok Vardhan Reddy	Prof & HOD, Orthopedics	Member
18	Dr. Srinivas Subudhi	Prof & HOD, Paediatrics	Member
19	Dr. Alpana Singh	Prof & HOD, OBGY	Member