## MALLA REDDY INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES ORGANOGRAM **BOARD OF GOVERNORS** PRINCIPAL/DEAN **DEAN VICE PRINCIPAL MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT VICE DEAN CHIEF ADMINSTRATIVE IQAC ACADEMICS OFFICER DEPARTMENTHODS DEPUTY MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT GENERALMEDICINE ENT ANATOMY CLINICAL STAFF STATUTORY COMMITTEES OPTHALMOLOGY GENERAL SURGERY PHYSIOLOGY** NURSING **COMMUNITY MEDICINE BIOCHEMISTRY SUPERINTENDENT OBGY NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES PHARMACOLOGY RADIODIAGNOSIS** LAB DIRECTOR **PAEDIATRICS MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY EMERGENCY MEDICINE EDUCATION UNIT** HOSPITAL **ORTHOPEDICS ADMINISTRATOR PATHOLOGY PULMONOLOGY FORENSIC ANAESTHESIOLOGY MEDICAL RECORDS DVL MEDICINE DEPARTMENT NO TEACHING STAFF PROFESSOR ASSOC TUTORS RESIDENTS ASST PROF PROFESSOR**